top of page

UCH. Pause for Praise, of ODB, SPOT-ON, RAT, NTD *-Lymphoma Diagnosis-* as of 4/18/2023

Well.... I swore I wasn't ever going to do this or be "this person", ( I use to make fun of these kind of breeders that made GFM pages when things got tough) but way to many people have reached out to me over the last few days and told me I needed to swallow my pride and do it... So here we are:


I have created a gofundme account for Praise's : https://gofund.me/3e626a32 ((you can read the whole backstory on the page and certainly follow along on our journey on facebook.com/Oilydropbullies))

Including some photos of UKC CH. Wyobulls Pause for Praise of ODB, SPOT-ON, RAT, NTD in this post, over her show career and some of her just being her happy, joyful, playful, soulful self, along with her recent bloodwork and the Cytology report since I could only add one cover photo to the GFM page.

Even if you cant donate monetarily, please share this (& of course a moment of your time to just send a quick prayer her way would be great as well) ___________________________________________________________ I am also still running the special on my Breeding Program Contract Bundle for $100 USD (includes over 50 pre-written breeding program templates) to help raise money for the upcoming expenses when we find our treatment facility wherever that may be and have a more solid plan in place for her. ____________________________________________________________ If interested in the Breeding Program Templates (or just dont want to support GoFundMe but want to help Praise, I totally understand that too):


Payment ($100 USD for the templates) can be made via any of the following:


Paypal.me/hkuzma (friends and family only) Cashapp: $OilyDropBullies Venmo: @OilyDropbullies Zelle: hkuzma85@gmail.com


***Please write in the memo section of your preferred payment method "Template Gift" or "Praise Gift"

****Once payment is received, ill just need the email address you want the templates emailed to.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page